Previous | Item 27 of 47 |

Photograph of members of the Cabinet, including Eamon de Valera, Seán Lemass, Oscar Traynor, and Frank Aiken.

In collection Photographs from the Papers of Frank Aiken (1898–1983)

Date created:
Type of Resource
still image
Physical description
1 item (image/tiff) — Digital origin: reformatted digital — Reformating quality: preservation
Irish Virtual Research Library and Archives (PRTLI-funded project), UCD Library, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
De Valera, Eamonn, 1882-1975
Aiken, Frank, 1898-1983
Lemass, Seán
Traynor, Oscar, 1886-1963
Group portraits
Dáil Éireann
UCD School of History and Archives. UCD Archives. Photographs from the Papers of Frank Aiken (1898–1983). P104/3836

Record source
Metadata creation date: 2009-08-07

Rights & Usage Conditions

Copyright of the original resource: © University College Dublin, National University of Ireland, Dublin. Copyright and reproduction rights for all items in this collection are held by University College Dublin and administered by UCD Archives, UCD School of History and Archives, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland.